Circuit Staff

Superintendent Minister
Rev Julie Coates

Rev Karen Hilsden

Rev Brenda Stretton 

Supernumerary Ministers
Rev Robert Davies
Tameside Hospital and Town Centre Chaplain

Rev Stephen Heath
Pastoral charge for Dukinfield Methodist Church

Rev Lynda Hughes
Chaplain from Circuit to Willow Wood Hospice

URC Minister (Trinity Audenshaw)
Rev Graham Tarn

Circuit Administrator (Part-time)
Mr Pete Gowers

The Methodist Church, Ashton- under- Lyne Circuit 2010
Registered UK Charity No. 1136791
site updated May 20, 2015